2016-2017 Faculty and Staff

Name Position Email
Chelle Robins Superintendent/Executive Director chelle@4riverscs.org
Raeshelle Meyer Principal raeshelle@4riverscs.org
Lili Rodríguez School Secretary lili@4riverscs.org
Debbie Gebert Business Manager debbie@4riverscs.org
Bertha Hernández Food Services bertha@4riverscs.org
Naomi Díaz Administrative Coordinator naomi@4riverscs.org
María Isabel Brito Teacher-Kindergarten isabel@4riverscs.org
Kimberly Ruíz Teacher-1st Grade Spanish  kimberly@4riverscs.org
Kim McDowall Teacher-1st grade English kim@4riverscs.org
Viola White Teacher-2nd/3rd English viola@4riverscs.org
Mayra Vázquez Teacher-2nd/3rd Spanish  mayra@4riverscs.org
Julie Bodily Teacher-4th/5th English julie@4riverscs.org
Maria Ortega Teacher-4th/5th Spanish maria@4riverscs.org
Zoila Mason Teacher-6th/7th/8th/9th Bilingual Language Arts zoila@4riverscs.org
Dalila Garza Teacher-6th/7th/8th/9th Bilingual Math  dalila@4riverscs.org
Trent Bodily Teacher-6th/7th/8th/9th Science trent@4riverscs.org
Hanna Swanson Teacher-6th/7th/8th/9th P.E. & Technology hanna@4riverscs.org
Samuel Lopez Graduate Advising/ AP Spanish/Family Outreach samuel@4riverscs.org
Kelsea Jones English 9 kelsea@4riverscs.org
Michelle Peterson Personal Fitness michelle@4riverscs.org
Ashley Hicks Testing Coordinator/Instructional Assistant ashley@4riverscs.org
Estela Nuñez Instructional Assistant estela@4riverscs.org
Tori Wilson Teacher-K-8 Literacy tori@4riverscs.org
Ariana Gastelum Teacher-Dance  ariana@4riverscs.org
Beatriz Rios de Peterson Grounds and Custodial  
Rafael Rodríguez Grounds and Custodial  
Dr. Jan Dinsmore Visual Arts jan@4riverscs.org

All staff members can be reached via email by using their first name. Example: firstname@4riverscs.org